Subconscious Evolution – Rewiring your brain

PSYCH-K® | Rewiring your brain

Elma Rivera PSYCH-K®  Instructor & Facilitator
Life Skills & Business Coaching
Email: riveraelma@gmail.com
Telephone: +27824911793

PSYCH-K® | Rewiring your brain

Elma Rivera PSYCH-K®  Instructor & Facilitator
Life Skills & Business Coaching
Email: riveraelma@gmail.com
Telephone: +27824911793

PSYCH-K® | Rewiring your brain

Elma Rivera PSYCH-K®  Instructor & Facilitator
Life Skills & Business Coaching
Email: riveraelma@gmail.com
Telephone: +27824911793

FREE PSYCH-K® LIVE WEBINAR

Join Elma on the next free PSYCH-K® LIVE Webinar:
Date to be announced @ 10h00 SAST (South African Standard Time)
08h00 (GMT) ~ 09h00 (UK) ~ 10h00 (CAT)
Check your local time here

JOIN ELMA RIVERA: CERTIFIED PSYCH-K® INSTRUCTOR

Free PSYCH-K® Live Webinar with Certified PSYCH-K® Instructor Elma Rivera with deep dive into the following:

  • What is PSYCH-K® and what are the life changing benefits to having it in your life?
  • What are our Conscious, and Subconscious minds?
  • What are our subconscious beliefs and how do it influence our lives?
  • How do we know what we believe subconsciously?
  • What makes PSYCH-K® different?
  • Is PSYCH-K® a quick-fix?
  • Is PSYCH-K® for everyone?
  • Exactly how do we create our reality – scientific information.
  • Recorded testimonials
  • Q&A

FREE PSYCH-K® LIVE WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Join Elma on the next free PSYCH-K® Webinar
Date to be announced @ 10h00 SAST (South African Standard Time)

08h00 (GMT) ~ 09h00 (UK) ~ 10h00 (CAT)
Check your local time here