Subconscious Evolution – Rewiring your brain

PSYCH-K® | Rewiring your brain

Elma Rivera PSYCH-K®  Instructor & Facilitator
Life Skills & Business Coaching
Email: riveraelma@gmail.com
Telephone: +27824911793

PSYCH-K® | Rewiring your brain

Elma Rivera PSYCH-K®  Instructor & Facilitator
Life Skills & Business Coaching
Email: riveraelma@gmail.com
Telephone: +27824911793

PSYCH-K® | Rewiring your brain

Elma Rivera PSYCH-K®  Instructor & Facilitator
Life Skills & Business Coaching
Email: riveraelma@gmail.com
Telephone: +27824911793

2024 next workshops

Free PSYCH-K® Live Webinar with Certified PSYCH-K® Instructor Elma Rivera.
Find out more about PSYCH-K® and the life changing benefits to having it in your life.
Saturday, 27 January 2024 @ 10h00 SAST (South African Standard Time)
08h00 (GMT) ~ 09h00 (UK) ~ 10h00 (CAT)

UPCOMING PSYCH-K® WORKSHOPS

Join Africa’s first PSYCH-K® Instructor, Elma Rivera for an In-Person or Online Workshop that will change your life and empower you with the skills to easily make all the other changes you will want to make in the future.

JHB PSYCH-K® BASIC (IN-PERSON)
$980.00 (US Dollars)
February 23 – 25, 2024

CPT PSYCH-K® MASTER FACILITATION (IN-PERSON)
$1500.00 (US Dollars)
February 29 – March 3, 2024

CPT PSYCH-K® BASIC (IN-PERSON)
$980.00 (US Dollars)
March 15 – 17, 2024